Appendix 3

Weaverthorpe CE Primary School – List of Consultees

Weaverthorpe	Parents	via school
CE Primary	Staff and governors	via school
,	Chair of Governors	
	West Heslerton CE	
	Luttons CP	
	Sherburn CE	
	Hertford Vale CE	
	Norton CP	
	Rillington Primary	
	Settrington CE	
Neighbouring		
Schools	Langton Primary	
	Leavening CP	
	Wetwang CE	
	Wold Newton	
	Primary	
	Sledmere CE	
	Primary	
	· · · · · ·	
Unions and	NAHT	
Professional	NASUWT	
Associations:	NEU (formerly NUT	
(as at	& ATL)	
September	VOICE	
2021)	ASCL	
	UNISON	
Diocesan	York Diocese	
Directors	Middlesbrough	
Directors	Diocese	
Neighbouring	East Riding of	
Local Authority:	Yorkshire	
Local County		
Councillor -	Janet Sanderson	
(Thornton Dale	ballot ballabioth	
& the Wolds)		
Ryedale District		
Councillor:	Tracie Middleton	
(Wolds)		
Local	Weaverthorpe	
Parish/Town	Parish Council	
council	Foxholes Parish	
	Council	
Community	Library Service	
Organisations		
Local MP	Kevin Hollinrake	
D 00	1	
RSC		

Secretary of State:		
Early Years		
Providers within		
5 mile radius of		
Weaverthorpe		
CE Primary		
School		